menu
+7 (495) 201-14-77

Commercial Law

For Corporations

Activities to promote products from manufacturers to consumers (commodity circulation), is the basis of our market, without which it is impossible to imagine real life. Trade law is an independent branch of law, it regulates the issues of trade registration, organization, activity and termination of the activities of trading partnerships, documentation, trade representation, turnover of securities, trade transactions and other relationships.

Our team will provide legal support in the turnover of your company, from the contract to the judicial resolution of disputes. If you need to start a business, we are also ready to advise and provide legal assistance in this matter.

What issues we solve

  • registration of companies with various activities in any jurisdiction;
  • obtaining the necessary licenses and permits to start the company’s activities;
  • selection of qualified personnel;
  • preparation of all necessary legal documents for the full activity of the company.

What is included in the service

  • legal advice;
  • preparation of contracts and instructions;
  • representation in court and government bodies.

Cost of services

Cost of services from 5000 € *
* Final cost depends on the tasks that need to be addressed.

Practice

Goal

Obtaining licenses and permits for the sale of cosmetic products in foreign jurisdictions.

Result

Lawyers turned to the regulatory authority for permission to launch cosmetic products in Japan. Prepared the documents required by the regulatory body. Some cosmetic products had to make technological changes to certain elements, because previous ones were banned in this country. After that, they received licenses and permits for the sale of cosmetic products in Japan.

Get a consultation

Our expert is going to contact you in a few minutes

  • img
  • img

By clicking “Get a consultation” button, you confirm that you agree with your personal data processing.

imgUp

Меню
+7 (495) 201-14-77

Торговое право

Юридическим лицам

Деятельность по продвижению товаров от изготовителей к потребителям (товарный оборот), является основой нашего рынка, без которой невозможно представить себе настоящую жизнь. Торговое право является самостоятельной отраслью права, оно регламентирует вопросы торговой регистрации, организацию, деятельность и прекращение деятельности торговых товариществ, ведение документации, торговое представительство, обороты ценных бумаг, торговые сделки и другие отношения.

Наша команда окажет правовую поддержку в товарном обороте вашей компании, от договора до судебного разрешения споров. Если же вы нуждаетесь в создании бизнеса, то мы также готовы проконсультировать и оказать юридическую помощь в данном вопросе.

Какие вопросы решаем

  • регистрация компаний с различными видами деятельности в любой юрисдикции;
  • получение необходимых лицензий и разрешений для запуска деятельности компании;
  • подбор квалифицированного персонала;
  • подготовка всех необходимых правовых документов для полноценной деятельности компании.

Что входит в услугу

  • консультация юриста;
  • подготовка договоров и инструкций;
  • представительство в суде и государственных органах.

Стоимость услуг

Стоимость комплекса услуг от 350 000 рублей*
* Окончательная стоимость зависит от задач, которые необходимо решить.

Кейсы из практики

Задача

Получение лицензий и разрешений на продажу косметической продукции в иностранной юрисдикции.

Результат

Юристы обратились в контролирующий орган для получения разрешения, чтобы запустить в оборот косметическую продукцию в Японии. Подготовили требуемые контролирующим органом документы. В некоторые косметические продукты пришлось внести технологические изменения определенных элементов, т.к. предыдущие были запрещены в этой стране. После этого получили лицензии и разрешения на продажу косметических продуктов в Японии.

Получить консультацию

Наш специалист свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

  • img
  • img

Нажимая на кнопку «Получить консультацию» вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.

imgНаверх