menu
+7 (495) 201-14-77

Legal Consultation

For Individuals

We will provide oral and written advice in various branches of law and offer solutions for any situation.

What is included in the service

  • legal advice by phone;
  • online consultation skype / viber / whatsapp / telegram;
  • consultation at the company’s office;
  • study of the submitted documents;
  • risk analysis;
  • detailed analysis of your situation;
  • several solutions to the problem written analytical information on your issue with reference to the current legislation;
  • examples of judicial practice on similar issues;
  • sent electronically or by mail.

Cost of services

Consultation by phone / online / in the office from 220 €.
Written analytical report from 500 €.

Practice

Goal

Advice on the distribution of inherited property after the death of a spouse.

Result

The lawyer explained to the client that all property that remained in the inheritance after the death of the client’s spouse should be distributed as follows between all heirs: ½ the marital share of all movable and immovable property is assumed by our client as the deceased spouse and the remaining ½ share in the property that belonged to solely deceased spouse and ¼ the share in the common share ownership of the shared apartment with the deceased spouse of our client is distributed among all the heirs, i.e. between our client, their joint child and the son of the spouse from the first marriage.

The problem the client faced

The client addressed the lawyer regarding the choosing and purchasing an apartment on the secondary market, worth 8 million rubles. Upon such address, the client has already paid 30 thousand rubles to the seller in advance. The total amount of property losses is 30 thousand rubles.

Actions of the “Razumovskaya & Partners” Law Office team

Our lawyer performed a full legal examination of the documentation provided by the seller and the documents requested from the MFC (Multifunctioning Center). During the verification of the documents, it turned out that as a result of privatization in 2008, the rights of one of the apartment owners were infringed. The seller did not provide a notarial refusal, which let to refusal to buy this apartment. The client has been protected from buying an apartment based on the facts that through judicial procedures the sales and purchase agreement may be deemed invalid or the rights to use, manage and own the apartments be restricted. The total amount of the losses might have reached 8 million rubles.

Apart from that, our lawyer prepared a claim in the name of the seller for the return of the advance payment under the terms of the preliminary agreement, on the basis of which the seller undertakes to return the advance payment if grounds that may restrict the ownership of the apartment are found. The seller returned the advance payment in the amount of 30 thousand rubles.

The client’s benefit

  • 30 thousand rubles;
  • Avoiding possible financial losses in the amount of 8 million rubles.

Get a consultation

Our expert is going to contact you in a few minutes

  • img
  • img

By clicking “Get a consultation” button, you confirm that you agree with your personal data processing.

imgUp

Меню
+7 (495) 201-14-77

Юридическая консультация

Частным лицам

Предоставим устную и письменную консультацию в различных отраслях права и предложим варианты решения по любой ситуации.

Что входит в услугу

  • консультация юриста по телефону;
  • консультация онлайн skype / viber / whatsapp / telegram;
  • консультация в офисе компании;
  • изучение предоставленных документов, анализ рисков;
  • подробный разбор вашей ситуации;
  • несколько вариантов решения проблемы;
  • письменная аналитическая справка по вашему вопросу с ссылкой на действующее законодательство;
  • примеры судебной практики по аналогичным вопросам;
  • отправка в электронном виде или почтой.

Стоимость услуг

Консультация по телефону / онлайн / в офисе от 15 000 рублей.
Письменная аналитическая справка от 30 000 рублей.

Кейсы из практики

Задача

Консультирование в вопросе о распределении наследуемого имущества после смерти супруги.

Решение

Юрист пояснил клиенту, что все имущество, которое осталось в наследство после смерти супруги клиента, должно распределяться следующим образом между всеми наследниками: ½ супружеская доля от всего движимого и недвижимого имущества полагается нашему клиенту, как супругу умершей и оставшаяся ½ доля в имуществе, которое принадлежало единолично умершей супруге и ¼ доля в общей долевой собственности на совместную квартиру с умершей супругой нашего клиента, распределяется между всеми наследниками, т.е. между нашим клиентом, их совместным ребенком и сыном супруги от первого брака.

Проблема

Клиент обратился за помощью к юристу при выборе и покупки квартиры на вторичном рынке, стоимостью 8 млн. рублей. На момент обращения он уже заплатил продавцу 30 тыс. рублей в качестве аванса.

Действия команды

Нашим юристом была проведена полная юридическая экспертиза документов, предоставленных продавцом, и документов, запрошенных в МФЦ. В ходе проверки документов выяснилось, что в результате приватизации в 2008 году были ущемлены права одного из собственников квартиры. Нотариальный отказ продавец не предоставил, что послужило основанием для отказа от покупки данной квартиры. Клиента уберегли от покупки квартиры по тем основаниям, на основании которых в судебном порядке договор купли-продажи квартиры могли быть признаны недействительным, или могли быть ограничены права пользоваться, распоряжаться и владеть квартирой. Общая сумма потерь могла быть в размере 8 млн. рублей.

Кроме того юристом была подготовлена претензия на имя продавца о возврате аванса по условиям предварительного договора, на основаниях которых продавец обязуется вернуть аванс, если будут обнаружены основания, которые могут ограничить права собственности на квартиру. Продавец вернул аванс в размере 30 тыс. рублей.

Выгода клиента

  • 30 тыс. рублей;
  • Избежание возможных финансовых потерь в размере 8 млн. рублей.

Получить консультацию

Наш специалист свяжется с вами в ближайшее время

  • img
  • img

Нажимая на кнопку «Получить консультацию» вы даете согласие на обработку своих персональных данных.

imgНаверх